TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. except for the athiest thing, i'm athiest. we have a bad rep, we're not like evil people who wanna tear down anything ociated with "god", we just believe there is no such thing & live our lives according to this belief. i think islam is sick, they kill innocents for their god, beat women, marry their first cousins..ugh gross
No comments:
Post a Comment