Tuesday, August 16, 2011

How is Kate Gosselin any better than jon?

I understand the allegations about taking money and such...but they are both profiting off of their kids!!! She, in my opinion, is doing that more so than Jon. She's going on Oprah, and all these different shows. How is she any better?

No comments:

Post a Comment